TCBC Board Directory

 

Cindy Foust, President
Breanna Young, President Elect
Miranda Moss, Secretary

Heather Trettin, Treasurer
Meredith Smith & Kim Lawrence, Vice President/Membership

Ashley Burkett

2106 Island Drive

Monroe, LA  71201

323-2800; 547-1230

Ashbate@aol.com

 

Kelly Coburn

P. O. Box 36

West Monroe, LA  71294

450-8349

Kfcoburn@yahoo.com

 

Heather Finley

107 Gretchen’s Walk

West Monroe, LA  71291

397-0802; 805-3172

Hfinley@comcast.net

 

Paula Ford

1119 Comanche Trail

West Monroe, LA  71291

397-4076; 366-6556

Paulasford@comcast.net

 

Cindy Foust

101 Chason Place

West Monroe, LA  71291

397-8840; 372-2762

Cindy@alphakidz.com

 

Stacy Guice

2707 Birchwood Drive

Monroe, LA  71201

329-1150; 381-7930

Stacyguice@comcast.net

 

Kay Harrison

1118 Wall Williams

West Monroe, LA  71291

396-4157; 361-4706; 372-2157

kayh@tfins.com

 

Tashia Hines

104 Chason Lane

West Monroe, LA  71291

396-5579; fax 322-5121; 366-9753

Thineschh@yahoo.com

 

Kim Lawrence

1408 Frenchman’s Bend Rd.

Monroe, LA  71203

323-0654; 557-8191

Kmlanier@yahoo.com  

Susan Lolley

109 Lemont Drive

West Monroe, LA  71291

396-2188; 366-7833

Shlolley@bellsouth.net

 

Rebekah Meredith

P. O. Box 1984

Columbia, LA  71418

649-7949; 235-7775

rmerediths5@hotmail.com  

 

Melanie Fuglaar Moffett

3010 North 8th Street

West Monroe, LA  71291

614-4370

Melaniefmoffett@gmail.com

 

Miranda Moss

4106 Claire Lane

Monroe, Louisiana  71201

387-5657; 547-1370

mirandamoss@gmail.com

 

Lisa T. North

901 Hodge Watson Road

Calhoun, LA  71225

397-8511; 355-4013

Lnorth@comcast.net

 

Meg Page

805 Erin Street

Monroe, LA  71201

322-8205  W: 388-8888

cmpage1217@att.net

 

Meredith Smith

3924 Jefferson Davis

Monroe, LA  71201

805-2161

Mererose626@gmail.com

 

Christine Wong Rambo
1900 N 18th - Suite 501
Monroe, LA  71201
537-0703
Crambo@nlep.org

Beth Swanner
3614 Jefferson Davis
Monroe, LA  71201
388-4354; 547-4189
Jkswanne@bellsouth.net

 

Heather Trettin
2709 Idevan Lane
Monroe, LA  71201
362-4451; 547-2308
Htrettin@comcast.net

 

Wendy Waller
2025 Valencia
Monroe, LA  71201
322-6464; 537-1934
Wendy_red@yahoo.com

 

Breanna Young
211 Rochelle
Monroe, Louisiana  71201
884-0489; (801)368-7445
Breannay@gmail.com

  • w-facebook
  • White Instagram Icon

SOCIAL MEDIA

Facebook

Instagram

CONTACT

2905 DeSoto St. | Monroe, LA 71201

318.388.3011

twincityballet@yahoo.com

© 2019 Twin City Ballet Company